Presented by

Blue Ridge Orchestra presents Mendelssohn's Dream

Genre: Music (classical)

Presented by The Blue Ridge Orchestra
Hosted by UNCA

p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 12.0px 'Lucida Grande'; color: #000000} The Blue Ridge Orchestra presents "Mendelssohn's Dream," featuring selections from Mendelssohn's "Midsummer Night's Dream," the finale from his "Reformation" symphony, and Vivaldi's "Concerto for 4 Violins." Presented Saturday, October 28 at 2 & 4:30pm at Lipinsky Auditorium on the UNC Asheville campus. For tickets or info, see or call 828.782.3354.


  • Sat, Oct 28, 2017, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Sat, Oct 28, 2017, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Tickets: $5-$15; kids 6 & under free

To buy tickets:
via paypal on our website or by calling 828.782.3354

For more information: